Privacy Policy

Privacy Policy

BC Consulting GmbH, hereinafter referred to as “BCC”, takes the protection of the collected user data very seriously and adheres strictly to the rules of the currently applicable data protection law. Likewise, the collected data is protected to the best of our ability due to technical and organizational measures in our IT security policy.

The new EU General Data Protection Regulation (GDPR) will come into force in May 2018. Therfore we are intensively discussing this subject.

We place the highest value on complying with the data protection law. Collected data (personal information, such as name, company, telephone number, e-mail address) are used exclusively for communication with our customers and for transmitting information to our customers. If the order processing requires the transmission of personal information to third parties (partner companies), we only pass on the relevant data with your prior consent.

You can subscribe to the newsletter “BCM aktuell” via our website. Therefore we need your e-mail address. You can cancel the subscription at any time. Please send your cancellation request to the following e-mail address: bcm-aktuell@bc-consulting.at. In that case we will immediately delete all the collected data relating to your newsletter aubscription.

Our website contains links to other websites. BCC is not responsible for the content of these other websites and their privacy practices.

For further information concerning the GDPR and any organizational privacy measures, feel free to contact our Data Protection Coordinator at office@bc-consulting.at.

Datenschutz

Datenschutzerklärung

BC Consulting GmbH, im Folgenden kurz „BCC“ genannt, nimmt den Schutz der persönlichen Daten ihrer Nutzer sehr ernst und hält sich strikt an die Regeln des aktuell geltenden Datenschutzrechts. Ebenso werden die erhobenen Daten durch technische und organisatorische Maßnahmen in unserer IT-Sicherheitspolitik nach besten Möglichkeiten geschützt.

Ab Mai 2018 gelangt die neue EU-Datenschutzgrundverordnung (DSGVO) zur Anwendung und natürlich beschäftigen wir uns intensiv mit dieser Thematik.

Wir legen höchsten Wert auf die Einhaltung des Datenschutzgesetzes. Registrierte Daten (Angaben zur Person, wie Name, Firma, Telefonnummer, E-Mail Adresse) werden ausschließlich für die Kommunikation mit Ihnen und zur Übermittlung von Informationen an Sie verwendet. Eine Weitergabe an Dritte (Partnerunternehmen) erfolgt nur nach vorheriger Abstimmung mit Ihnen und nur, wenn dies für eine Auftragsabwicklung zwingend erforderlich ist.

Sie haben die Möglichkeit, über unsere Website den Newsletter „BCM aktuell“ zu abonnieren. Hierfür benötigen wir Ihre E-Mail-Adresse. Das Abo des Newsletters können Sie jederzeit stornieren. Senden Sie Ihre Stornierung bitte an folgende E-Mail-Adresse: bcm-aktuell@bc-consulting.at. Wir löschen anschließend umgehend Ihre Daten im Zusammenhang mit dem Newsletter-Versand.

Unsere Website enthält Links auf andere Homepages. BCC ist nicht verantwortlich für den Inhalt anderer Websites und deren Datenschutzvorkehrungen.

Für Fragen zur DSGVO und etwaigen organisatorischen Maßnahmen steht Ihnen unser Datenschutzkoordinator unter office@bc-consulting.at gerne zur Verfügung.